Campfire Stories 11 (Autumn at Plaenterwald) by Robert Heel

Campfire Stories is a mix series by friends of Silent Season. The focus of the series is on storytelling through deeper electronic music. Artists weave together narratives using the emotional characteristics of ambient and techno music.

Thanks to all the artists and labels whose sounds help tell the story. Thank you for listening.

also interesting:
further info to Robert Heel

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen